Join Girl Scouts Volunteer Now

Staff Directory

Share Button

Membership

(To volunteer or become a member, please contact the appropriate membership executive for your geographic location listed below)

Chief Operating Officer

Robin Guillmette, 225-927-8946, ext. 1237
rguillmette@gsle.org

Region 1 (Ascension Parish-Gonzales, Prairieville; East & West Baton Rouge Parishes; East & West Feliciana Parishes; Iberville Parish; Livingston Parish- Denham Springs, Watson, Walker; and Pointe Coupee Parish)

Membership Executive – Troops

Twahna Harris, 225-927-8946, ext. 1263
tharris@gsle.org (handling Baker/Zachary/East Feliciana, E. Baton Rouge – Crestville, S. Highlands, Capitol, McKinley/South Baton Rouge, West Feliciana)

Membership Executive – Troops

Stephanie Hull, 225-927-8946, ext. 1264
shull@gsle.org (handling E. Baton Rouge – Central, Bluebonnet, Livingston – Denham Springs/Walker/Watson, Ascension – Prairieville, West Baton Rouge – Westside/Port Allen, Pointe Coupee Parish)

Membership Executive – Troops

Andrea Van Burkleo, 225-927-8946, ext. 1256
avanburkleo@gsle.org (handling E. Baton Rouge – Woodlawn, Park Ridge, Valleydale, Sherwood, Kenilworth, Ascension – Gonzales)

Volunteer Support Coordinator

Kelly Daniels, 225-927-8946, ext. 1247
kdaniels@gsle.org
(Supports new and existing volunteers with customer service needs – banking, forms, etc.)

Region 2 (Ascension Parish- Donaldsonville & Sorrento; Assumption, St. Charles, St. James, St. John, Lafourche, Terrebonne, and St. Mary Parishes)

Membership Executive – Troops

Laurey Jones, 225-927-8946, ext. 1251
ljones@gsle.org (Handling Ascension – Donaldsonville, Assumption Parish, St. Mary Parish – Morgan City, Terrebonne – Houma, Lafourche – Thibodaux)

Membership Executive – Troops

Megan Anderson, 504-733-8220, ext. 2254
manderson@gsle.org (Handling south Lafourche, St. Charles Parish, St. John the Baptist Parish, St. James Parish)

Volunteer Support Coordinator

Kelly Daniels, 225-927-8946, ext. 1247
kdaniels@gsle.org
(Supports new and existing volunteers with customer service needs – banking, forms, etc.)

Region 3 (Livingston Parish – except Denham Springs, Watson, Walker; St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington Parishes)

Membership Executive – Troops

Tara Hatteberg, 504-733-8220, ext. 2264
thatteberg@gsle.org (handling west St. Tammany Parish, upper Tangipahoa Parish – Amite, Washington Parish)

Membership Executive – Troops

Lemetria Dillon, 504-733-8220, ext. 2228
ldillon@gsle.org (handling east St. Tammany Parish, St. Helena Parish, Livingston Parish, lower Tangipahoa Parish – Ponchatoula/Hammond)

Membership Executive – Troops

Allison Smith, 504-733-8220, ext. 2225
asmith@gsle.org 

Volunteer Support Coordinator

Dawn Allen, 504-733-8220, ext. 2248
dallen@gsle.org
(Supports new and existing volunteers with customer service needs – banking, forms, etc.)

Region 4 (Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard Parishes)

Membership Executive – Troops

Anita McField, 504-733-8220, ext. 2247
amcfield@gsle.org (handling Orleans Parish – Algiers, Carrollton/MidCity, Uptown, Central City, west Jefferson Parish – Westbank, Plaquemines Parish)

Membership Executive – Troops

Erica Spruille, 504-733-8220, ext. 2236
espruille@gsle.org (handling east Jefferson Parish – Metairie, Kenner, Harahan, Orleans Parish – Gentilly/Lakeview, New Orleans East/Ninth Ward, St. Bernard Parish)

Volunteer Support Coordinator

Dawn Allen, 504-733-8220, ext. 2248
dallen@gsle.org
(Supports new and existing volunteers with customer service needs – banking, forms, etc.)

Serving All Regions

Outreach Director

Dianne Rose, 504-733-8220, ext. 2255
drose@gsle.org

Membership Registrar/CES Manager

Kim Hennegan, 504-733-8220, ext. 2234
khennegan@gsle.org

Membership Assistant

Joice Reese, 225-927-8946, ext. 1235
jreese@gsle.org

Alumnae

Donor Services Coordinator

Hallie Thompson, 225-927-8946, ext. 1232
hthompson@gsle.org

Adult Development

Director of Volunteerism

Kari Volz, 225-927-8946, ext. 1229
kvolz@gsle.org

Business Services

CES Manager

Kim Hennegan, 504-733-8220, ext. 2234
khennegan@gsle.org

Membership Assistant

Joice Reese, 225-927-8946, ext. 1235
jreese@gsle.org

Membership Registrar

Sarah Danielson, 504-733-8220, ext. 2250
sdanielson@gsle.org

Receptionist

Ashley Arnolie, 504-733-8220, ext. 2239
asarnolie@gsle.org

Camp Properties

Vice President of Program and Properties

Jill Pollard, 504-733-8220, ext. 2238
jpollard@gsle.org 

Ranger, Camp Covington

Mike Heyd, 985-892-0500, 985-502-8081 cell
mheyd@gsle.org

Ranger, Camp Marydale

David Brown, 225-635-3112, 225-721-2312 cell

Program Resident Camp & Equestrian Manager, Camp Marydale

Angela Arneal, 225-635-3112
aarneal@gsle.org

Ranger, Camp Whispering Pines

Jason Brown, 985-878-9598, 985-285-9378 cell
jbrown@gsle.org

Communications & Marketing

Vice President of Communications and Marketing

Marianne Addy, 504-733-8220, ext. 2226
maddy@gsle.org

Graphic Designer

Gina Sledge, 225-927-8946, ext. 1227
gsledge@gsle.org

Council Shop

Vice President of Sales

Alisha Moore, 504-733-8220, ext. 2241
amoore@gsle.org

Retail Manager (Council Headquarters)

Trenese Jackson, 504-733-8220, ext. 2237
tjackson@gsle.org

Retail Manager (Regional Service Center)

Wineta Hitchens, 225-927-8946, ext. 1245
whitchens@gsle.org

Executive/Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Jacqueline Alexander, 504-733-8220, ext. 2229
jalexander@gsle.org

Chief Operating Officer

Robin Guillmette, 225-927-8946, ext. 1237
rguillmette@gsle.org

Executive Assistant/Human Resources

Jenny Tagert, 504-733-8220, ext. 2338
jtagert@gsle.org

Office Manager

Cherrill Morvant, 225-927-8946, ext. 1254
cmorvant@gsle.org

Receptionist (Council Headquarters)

Ashley Arnolie, 504-733-8220, ext. 2239
asarnolie@gsle.org

Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Luz Campos, 504-733-822, ext. 2265
lcampos@gsle.org

Accountant

Celeste Clark, 504-733-8220, ext. 2253
cclark@gsle.org

Fund Development

Chief Development Officer

Vacant

Development Manager-Grants & Donor Relations

Carrie Thomas, 504-733-8220, ext. 2245
cthomas@gsle.org

Donor Services Coordinator

Hallie Thompson, 225-927-8946, ext. 1232
hthompson@gsle.org

Human Resources

Jenny Tagert, 504-733-8220, ext. 2338
jtagert@gsle.org

Information Technology

Office Manager

Cherrill Morvant, 225-927-8946, ext. 1254
cmorvant@gsle.org

Outreach

Outreach Director

Dianne Rose, 504-733-8220, ext. 2236
drose@gsle.org

Product Sales

Vice President of Sales

Alisha Moore, 504-733-8220, ext. 2241
amoore@gsle.org

Product Sales Specialist

Maya Miller, 225-927-8946, ext. 1229
mmiller@gsle.org

Program

Vice President of Program and Properties

Jill Pollard, 504-733-8220, ext. 2238
jpollard@gsle.org

Program Series and Events Manager

Kevin Shipp, 504-733-8220, ext. 2243
kshipp@gsle.org

Program Manager – Pathways, Regions 1 & 2

DeNeil Brown, 225-927-8946, ext. 1250 or cell 985-381-2688
dmbrown@gsle.org

Program Manager – Pathways, Regions 3 & 4

Elsa Sackett, 504-733-8220, ext. 2258 or cell 504-908-3736
esackett@gsle.org

Resident Camp

Program Resident Camp & Equestrian Manager, Camp Marydale

Angela Arneal, 225-635-3112
aarneal@gsle.org

Camp Directors

cmdirector@gsle.org
cwpdirector@gsle.org

Training

Director of Volunteerism

Kari Volz, 225-927-8946, ext. 1224
kvolz@gsle.org

 

Updated 8/11/14

Share Button