Join Girl Scouts Volunteer Now

Staff Directory

Share Button

Membership

(To volunteer or become a member, please contact the appropriate membership executive for your geographic location listed below)

Director of Membership

Pat Tracey, 504-733-8220, ext. 2246
ptracey@gsle.org

Region 1 (Ascension Parish-Gonzales, Prairieville; East & West Baton Rouge Parishes; East & West Feliciana Parishes; Iberville Parish; Livingston Parish- Denham Springs, Watson, Walker; and Pointe Coupee Parish)

Membership Executive – Troops

Andrea Van Burkleo, 225-927-8946, ext. 1256
avanburkleo@gsle.org

Volunteer Support Coordinator

Kelly Daniels, 225-927-8946, ext. 1247
kdaniels@gsle.org
(Supports new and existing volunteers with customer service needs – banking, forms, etc.)

Region 2 (Ascension Parish- Donaldsonville & Sorrento; Assumption, St. Charles, St. James, St. John, Lafourche, Terrebonne, and St. Mary Parishes)

Membership Executive – Troops

Laurey Jones, 225-927-8946, ext. 1251
ljones@gsle.org

Membership Executive – Non-Troop Pathways

DeNeil Brown, 225-927-8946, ext. 1250
dmbrown@gsle.org
(Assists girl and adult members in the non-troop pathways – events, series, travel, camp)

Volunteer Support Coordinator

Zandria Pinkney, 504-733-8220, ext. 2248
zpinkney@gsle.org
(Supports new and existing volunteers with customer service needs – banking, forms, etc.)

Region 3 (Livingston Parish – except Denham Springs, Watson, Walker; St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington Parishes)

Membership Executive – Troops

Tara Hatteberg, 504-733-8220, ext. 2264
thatteberg@gsle.org

Membership Executive – Non-Troop Pathways

Lemetria Dillon, 504-733-8220, ext. 2228
ldillon@gsle.org
(Assists girl and adult members in the non-troop pathways – events, series, travel, camp)

Volunteer Support Coordinator

Zandria Pinkney, 504-733-8220, ext. 2248
zpinkney@gsle.org
(Supports new and existing volunteers with customer service needs – banking, forms, etc.)

Region 4 (Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard Parishes)

Membership Executive – Troops

Anita McField, 504-733-8220, ext. 2247
amcfield@gsle.org

Membership Executive – Troops

Erica Spruille, 504-733-8220, ext. 2236
espruille@gsle.org

Membership Executive – Non-Troop Pathways

Elsa Sackett, 504-733-8220, ext. 2258
esackett@gsle.org
(Assists girl and adult members in the non-troop pathways – events, series, travel, camp)

Volunteer Support Coordinator

Dawn Allen, 504-733-8220, ext. 2225
dallen@gsle.org
(Supports new and existing volunteers with customer service needs – banking, forms, etc.)

Serving All Regions

Outreach Director

Dianne Rose, 504-733-8220, ext. 2255
drose@gsle.org

Membership Registrar/CES Manager

Kim Hennegan, 504-733-8220, ext. 2234
khennegan@gsle.org

Membership Assistant

Joice Reese, 225-927-8946, ext. 1235
jreese@gsle.org

Alumnae

Development Manager-Annual Giving & Alumnae Relations

Hillary Christiansen, 504-733-8220, ext. 2222
hchristiansen@gsle.org

Adult Development

Director of Volunteerism

Kari Volz, 225-927-8946, ext. 1229
kvolz@gsle.org

Business Services

Membership Registrar/CES Manager

Kim Hennegan, 504-733-8220, ext. 2234
khennegan@gsle.org

Membership Assistant

Joice Reese, 225-927-8946, ext. 1235
jreese@gsle.org

Camp Coordinator (part-time)

Lerin Amos, 504-733-8220, ext. 2250
lamos@gsle.org

Receptionist

Ashley Arnolie, 504-733-8220, ext. 2239
asarnolie@gsle.org

Camp Properties

Vice President of Program and Properties

Jill Pollard, 504-733-8220, ext. 2238
jpollard@gsle.org 

Ranger, Camp Covington

Mike Heyd, 985-892-0500, 985-502-8081 cell
mheyd@gsle.org

Ranger, Camp Marydale

David Brown, 225-635-3112, 225-721-2312 cell

Program Resident Camp & Equestrian Manager, Camp Marydale

Angela Arneal, 225-635-3112
aarneal@gsle.org

Ranger, Camp Whispering Pines

Jason Brown, 985-878-9598, 985-285-9378 cell
jbrown@gsle.org

Communications & Marketing

Vice President of Communications and Marketing

Marianne Addy, 504-733-8220, ext. 2226
maddy@gsle.org

Graphic Designer

Gina Sledge, 225-927-8946, ext. 1227
gsledge@gsle.org

Council Shop

Vice President of Sales

Alisha Moore, 504-733-8220, ext. 2241
amoore@gsle.org

Retail Manager (Council Headquarters)

Trenese Jackson, 504-733-8220, ext. 2237
tjackson@gsle.org

Retail Manager (Regional Service Center)

Wineta Hitchens, 225-927-8946, ext. 1245
whitchens@gsle.org

Executive/Administration

Chief Executive Officer

Jacqueline Alexander, 504-733-8220, ext. 2229
jalexander@gsle.org

Chief Operating Officer

Robin Guillmette, 225-927-8946, ext. 1237
rguillmette@gsle.org

Executive Assistant/Human Resources

Jenny Tagert, 504-733-8220, ext. 2338
jtagert@gsle.org

Office Manager

Cherrill Morvant, 225-927-8946, ext. 1254
cmorvant@gsle.org

Receptionist (Council Headquarters)

Ashley Arnolie, 504-733-8220, ext. 2239
asarnolie@gsle.org

Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Luz Campos, 504-733-822, ext. 2265
lcampos@gsle.org

Accountant

Celeste Clark, 504-733-8220, ext. 2253
cclark@gsle.org

Fund Development

Chief Development Officer

Pam Hutchinson, 225-927-8946, ext. 1238
phutchinson@gsle.org

Development Manager-Grants & Donor Relations

Carrie Thomas, 504-733-8220, ext. 2245
cthomas@gsle.org

Development Manager-Annual Giving & Alumnae Relations

Hillary Christiansen, 504-733-8220, ext. 2222
hchristiansen@gsle.org

Donor Services Coordinator

Hallie Thompson, 225-927-8946, ext. 1232
hthompson@gsle.org

Human Resources

Jenny Tagert, 504-733-8220, ext. 2338
jtagert@gsle.org

Information Technology

Office Manager

Cherrill Morvant, 225-927-8946, ext. 1254
cmorvant@gsle.org

Outreach

Outreach Director

Dianne Rose, 504-733-8220, ext. 2236
drose@gsle.org

Product Sales

Vice President of Sales

Alisha Moore, 504-733-8220, ext. 2241
amoore@gsle.org

Program

Vice President of Program and Properties

Jill Pollard, 504-733-8220, ext. 2238
jpollard@gsle.org

Program Series and Events Manager

Kevin Shipp, 504-733-8220, ext. 2243
kshipp@gsle.org

Resident Camp

Program Resident Camp & Equestrian Manager, Camp Marydale

Angela Arneal, 225-635-3112
aarneal@gsle.org

Camp Directors

cmdirector@gsle.org
cwpdirector@gsle.org

Training

Director of Volunteerism

Kari Volz, 225-927-8946, ext. 1224
kvolz@gsle.org

 

Updated 4/17/14

Share Button