side menu icon
2020-GS-Party

Recruitments Near Me

Want to learn more about Girl Scouts? Join us for one of our fun virtual parties to meet new friends and learn what Girl Scouts is all about!  

Upcoming Virtual Robot Building Parties - Click the link to register! 

Saturday, December 10 - 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 17
 

Upcoming Virtual BeYOUtiful Parties - Click the link to register! 

Tuesday, November 15 - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 3
 

Upcoming Virtual Outdoor Art Parties  -  Click the link to register! 

Saturday, November 12 - 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 20 - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 28 
 

Upcoming Virtual Detective Parties  -  Click the link to register! 

Tuesday, December 6 - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 14

 

Baton Rouge area

Thursday, November 17, 2022
4:30 p.m.
Goodwood Library - 2nd Floor, Room A
7711 Goodwood Blvd. 
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Bayou area

No upcoming in-person recruitments in this area. 

Northshore area

No upcoming in-person recruitments in this area. 

New Orleans area

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
5:30 p.m.
Hynes UNO
6101 Chatham Drive
New Orleans, LA 70122

Don't see a recruitment in your city or town? Tell us where you are and we will find a troop for you here