side menu icon
2020-GS-Party

Recruitments Near Me

Want to learn more about Girl Scouts? Join us for one of our fun virtual parties to meet new friends and learn what Girl Scouts is all about!  

Upcoming Virtual Robot Building Parties - Click the link to register! 
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:00 PM
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 10:00 AM
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 10:00 AM
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:00 PM 

Upcoming Virtual Be {YOU} Tiful Parties - Click the link to register! 
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 10:00 AM
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 10:00 AM
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:00 PM

Upcoming Virtual You're Invited to an Outdoor Art Party  -  Click the link to register! 
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 6:00 PM
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 10:00 AM
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:00 PM
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 6:00 PM
Sat, Jul 24, 2021 10:00 AM

Baton Rouge area

There are no in-person events currently scheduled for the Baton Rouge area. Please select from the list of virtual events above.

Bayou area

There are no in-person events currently scheduled for the Bayou area. Please select from the list of virtual events above.

Northshore area

There are no in-person events currently scheduled for the Northshore area. Please select from the list of virtual events above.

New Orleans area

There are no in-person events currently scheduled for the New Orleans area. Please select from the list of virtual events above.

Don't see a recruitment in your city or town? Tell us where you are and we will find a troop for you here