side menu icon
2020-GS-Party

Recruitments Near Me

Want to learn more about Girl Scouts? Join us for one of our fun virtual parties to meet new friends and learn what Girl Scouts is all about!  

Upcoming Virtual Robot Building Parties - Click the link to register! 

Tuesday, October 4 - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 1 - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 10 - 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 17
 

Upcoming Virtual BeYOUtiful Parties - Click the link to register! 

Tuesday, October 18 - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 15 - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 3
 

Upcoming Virtual Outdoor Art Parties  -  Click the link to register! 

Saturday, October 15 - 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, November 12 - 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 20 - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 28 
 

Upcoming Virtual Detective Parties  -  Click the link to register! 

Tuesday, September 27 - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 29 - 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 6 - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 14

 

Baton Rouge area

Sunday, October 2, 2022
3:00 p.m.
West Feliciana Parish Library Main Meeting Room
5114 Burnett Road
St. Francisville, LA 70775

Thursday, October 13, 2022
5:00 p.m.
EBR Main Library, Conference Room 102
7711 Goodwood Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Bayou area

No upcoming in-person recruitments in this area. 

Northshore area

No upcoming in-person recruitments in this area. 

New Orleans area

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Ursuline Academy
Sisters' Dining Room
2635 State Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Don't see a recruitment in your city or town? Tell us where you are and we will find a troop for you here