side menu icon
2020-GS-Party

Recruitments Near Me

Want to learn more about Girl Scouts? Join us for one of our fun virtual parties to meet new friends and learn what Girl Scouts is all about!  

Upcoming Virtual Robot Building Parties - Click the link to register! 

Sat, May 14, 2022 - 10:00 AM  

Sat, June 11, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Tue, Jue 28, 2022 - 6:00 PM

 

Upcoming Virtual BeYOUtiful Parties - Click the link to register! 

Tue, May 3, 2022 - 6:00 PM

Sat, May 21, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Sat, June 4, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Tue, June 21, 2022 - 6:00 PM
 

Upcoming Virtual Outdoor Art Parties  -  Click the link to register! 

Tue, May 17, 2022 - 6:00 PM

Tue, June 14, 2022 - 6:00 PM    

 

Upcoming Virtual Detective Parties  -  Click the link to register! 

Tue, May 10, 2022 - 6:00 PM

Tue, May 24, 2022 - 6:00 PM

Tue, June 7, 2022 - 6:00 PM

Sat, June 25, 2022 - 10:00 AM

Baton Rouge area

No upcoming in-person recruitments in this area. 

Bayou area

No upcoming in-person recruitments in this area. 

Northshore area


No upcoming in-person recruitments in this area.  

New Orleans area

No upcoming in-person recruitments in this area. 

Don't see a recruitment in your city or town? Tell us where you are and we will find a troop for you here